The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

Sensible Seeds Promotions

Main Promotion !!

Spend £50 on any seeds on site and receive       5   Free  seeds   FEM

Spend £90 on any seeds on site and receive     
10  Free   seeds  FEM

Spend £160 on any seeds on site and receive   15 Free   seeds  FEM

Free Seeds Will be a Lucky Dip from out Top Breeders...all Fems  

* Spend amount is before postage costs

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Main   AUTO  Promotion !!
 
If you would rather have  Automatics instead please let us know in the customer notes on the order form or drop us an email.

Spend £50 on any seeds on site and receive       5   Free  seeds   FEM

Spend £90 on any seeds on site and receive     
10  Free   seeds  FEM

Spend £160 on any seeds on site and receive   15 Free   seeds  FEM

Free Seeds Will be a Lucky Dip from out Top Breeders...all  AUTO  Fems  

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitcoin Promotion !

For every £50 Spent on seeds and paid by Bitcoin and we will include these seeds for free.. 

5 Seeds of Premium OG Kush Fem ,  or the Auto version if you prefer . 

£50 order = 5 seeds    £100 order = 10 seeds ,  £500 order = 50 seeds etc…. the sky is the limit and these Free Seeds Will Stack with all other promotions you have qualified for. 

You can choose to checkout using the Bitcoin payment option, or you can email us and ask for a bitcoin address to send the payment to…whichever works best for you. 

* Spend amount is before postage costs

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boost your freebies even more when you buy from the Seed Bank Promo's below...

These Will Stack with the Main promo's above !!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Expert Seeds Promo  ( BOGOF )   https://www.sensibleseeds.com/expert-seeds/ 

Double Up ! 

Buy any Pack from the Expert range and we will add the same amount of seeds again.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DinaFem Promo    ( BOGOF )   https://www.sensibleseeds.com/dinafem-seeds/

Double Up ! 

Buy any pack of Amnesia XXL AutoWhite Widow XXL Auto or Cheese XXL Auto and we will add the same again.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sensible Seeds Promo  ( BOGOF )     https://www.sensibleseeds.com/sensible-seeds-premium-selection/

Double Up !

Buy 1 get 1 Free on All Strains ! 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Humboldt Seeds Promo    https://www.sensibleseeds.com/humboldt-seed-organisation/

Buy any 3 Seed pack and Receive 1 Free seed

Buy any 5 Seed pack and Receive 2 Free seeds

Buy any 10 Seed pack and Receive 3 Free seeds

Lucky Dip from the Humboldt range

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Barneys Farm Promo   https://www.sensibleseeds.com/barneys-farm-seeds/

Buy any 5 Seed pack and Receive 1 Free seed

Buy any 10 Seed pack and Receive 2 Free seeds

Lucky Dip from the Barneys Range

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pot Valley Promo  https://www.sensibleseeds.com/pot-valley-seeds/

2 Free Fem Seeds with every  Fem pack purchased ( Strawberry Marshmellow Fem )

5 Free Reg Seeds with every REGULAR pack purchased  ( Grand Exodus Reg )

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Royal Queen Promo    https://www.sensibleseeds.com/royal-queen-seeds/

Buy any 3 Seed pack and Receive 1 Free seed

Buy any 5 Seed pack and Receive 2 Free seeds

Buy any 10 Seed pack and Receive 3 Free seeds

Free Seeds will be either NL Auto or Critical

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heavy Weight Promo      https://www.sensibleseeds.com/heavyweight-seeds/

Buy any 5 Seed pack and Receive 1 Free seeds

Buy any 10 Seed pack and Receive 2 Free seeds

Free Seeds will be  Monster Profit Fem

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kannabia Seeds Promo    https://www.sensibleseeds.com/kannabia-seeds/

Buy any 5 Seed pack and Receive 2 Free seeds

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dark Horse genetics  promo    https://www.sensibleseeds.com/dark-horse-genetics-seeds/

Buy any Dark Horse Genetics Regular seeds and receive 4  free regular seeds for free.... Double Lemon Pie REG 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Connoisseur Genetics Promo  https://www.sensibleseeds.com/connoisseur-genetics-seeds/

Buy any pack and we will include Grateful Casey Jones Mixed pack - 5 Fem seeds

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TH Seeds Promo    https://www.sensibleseeds.com/t.h.seeds/

Buy any pack and we will include Free seeds of Critical Hog

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brothers Grimm Seeds Promo    https://www.sensibleseeds.com/brothers-grimm-seeds/

Buy any pack and we will include 2 Free seeds of Cinderella XX

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mosca Seeds Promo    https://www.sensibleseeds.com/mosca-seeds/

Buy any REGULAR seeds and we will include 4 Free seeds of Cherry Chem

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sumo Seeds Promo  https://www.sensibleseeds.com/sumo-seeds/

New Seed Bank by Top Breeder ! 

 Buy any pack  and receive 1 Free Seed ( Luck Dip ) 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

True Canna Promo    https://www.sensibleseeds.com/true-canna-genetics/

Buy any Regular seed pack and receive Free seeds of Chocolate Thainapple Reg

Buy any Female seed pack and receive 2 Free seeds of Sticky Nicky Fem

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ultra Genetics Promo   https://www.sensibleseeds.com/ultra-genetics-seeds/

 Buy any pack and receive 4 Free seeds of 4-Tune Cookies REG

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dready Seeds Promo   https://www.sensibleseeds.com/dready-seeds/    

 Buy any pack from the Dready range and receive Free seeds of Dready Berry

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paradise Seeds Promo    https://www.sensibleseeds.com/paradise-seeds

Buy any pack from the Paradise range and we will add

1 Free seeds of L.A. Amnesia

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

               Check out our Face Book Competition...

            One lucky winner will be 250 seeds better off!

                             You gotta be in it to win it!

            https://www.facebook.com/SensibleSeeds/

Click below to select your Currency

English
USD ($)
United States
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: