The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

Regular Cannabis Seeds

Regular cannabis seeds are the natural offspring  produced when a male and female cannabis plant are bred together. Typically speaking it is not possible judge whether a regular cannabis seed in male or female; only once the plant has been flowered for approximately two weeks can the sex be determined. Females will produce a tear drop shaped calyx with a couple of white hairs and the male plant will have a couple of oval pods (balls!)

As with nature, on average a regular cannabis seed will produce  a 50/50 ratio of male and female plants once grown. The Female cannabis plants are the ones most cannabis cultivators desire so why choose regular seeds in the first place? If your intention is to breed cannabis and produce seeds then you will need a mix of male and female plants so regular cannabis seeds would be the ideal choice.  If you are planning to clone your cannabis plants females produced from regular seeds are genetically stronger so will last a lot longer than those that came from a  "feminised"  seed.

Although regular cannabis seeds are less popular than feminised cannabis seeds they still play an important role and are still sought by the more traditional cannabis cultivator.

Sensible Seeds have put together a list of the more popular regular seed varieties sought by cannabis buffs to make your selection easier.

See our Top Regular cannabis seed strains below .

 Grand Daddy Purps - Phantom Cookies - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/ken-estes-grand-daddy-purps-phantom-cookies-regular.html
 
Next Generation - Grape God  - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/next-generation-grapegod-regular.html
 
BC Bud Depot - Girl Scout Cookies - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/bc-bud-depot-girl-scout-cookies-regular.html
 
Bomb Seeds - THC Bomb - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/bomb-seeds-thc-bomb-regular.html
 
Grand Daddy Purps - Original Grand Daddy Purp - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/ken-estes-grand-daddy-purps-grand-daddy-purp-regular.html
 
Spliff - Blue Berry  - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/spliff-seeds-blueberry-regular-silver.html
 
Cali Connection - Tahoe OG Kush = http://www.sensibleseeds.com/the-cali-connection-tahoe-og-kush-regular.html
 
Grand Daddy Purps - OG Kush - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/ken-estes-grand-daddy-purps-og-kush-regular.html
 
Archive Seeds - Shark Bite - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/archive-seeds-shark-bite-regular.html
 
Cannabiogen - Leshaze  - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/cannabiogen-leshaze-regular.html
 
Ace Seeds  - Malawi - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/ace-seeds-malawi-regular.html
 
De Sjamaan - White Widow - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/de-sjamaan-white-widow-regular.html
 
Dutch Passion - Durban Poison - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/dutch-passion-seeds-durban-poison-feminized.html
 
Spliff - Royal Thai - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/spliff-seeds-royal-thai-regular-bronze.html
 
Flash - Sour Diesel Haze - AUTO - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/flash-seeds-sour-diesel-haze.html
 
Joint Doctor - Diesel Ryder - Auto - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/the-joint-doctor-diesel-ryder-auto-regular.html
 
Medicann - Chem Dawg - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/medicann-chem-dawg-regular.html
 
Mr. Nice - Shit - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/mr-nice-shit-regular.html
 
MTG Seeds - Covelo sour diesel  - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/mtg-seeds-covelo-sour-diesel-regular.html
 
High Quality Seeds - Hawaii Maui Waui - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/high-quality-seeds-original-hawaiian-maui-wowie-skunk-regular.html

 

 

Click below to select your Currency

English
USD ($)
United States
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: