The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

Meet the Breeder - Cannabis Links

 

Company Web Page
AC Genetics Seed Bank www.ac-genetics.com
Ace Seeds www.aceseeds.org
Advanced Female Seeds www.advancedfemaleseeds.co.uk
Advanced Seeds www.advancedseeds.com
All Star Genetics Seed Bank asgseeds.com
Alphakronik Genetics Seed Bank  
Alpine Seeds alpine-seeds.ch/wp/
Amaranta Seeds www.amaranta-seeds.nl
Apothecary Genetics Seed Bank http://apothecary-genetics.spruz.com/
Archive Seeds http://archiveseedbank.com/
Autoseeds www.autoseeds.com
Barney's Farm Seeds www.barneysfarm.com
BC Bud Depot Seed Bank www.bcbuddepot.com
Big Buddha Seeds www.bigbuddhaseeds.com
Big Head Seeds http://www.bigheadseeds.com/
Black Label Seeds  
Blim Burn Seeds www.blimburnseeds.com
Bomb Seeds www.bombseeds.nl
British Columbia Seed Bank www.bcseeds.com
Buddha Seeds www.buddhaseedbank.com
Cali Connection Seeds www.caliconnectionseeds.com
Cannabiogen Seed Bank www.cannabiogen.com
CBD Crew Seed Bank www.cbdcrew.org
CBD Seeds www.cbdseeds.com
Centennial Seeds www.centennialseeds.com
Ceres Seeds www.ceresseeds.com
CH9 Seeds www.ch9femaleseeds.com
Cream of the Crop Seeds http://creamofthecropseeds.com/
De Sjamaan Seeds www.sjamaan.com
Delicious Seeds www.deliciousseeds.com
Delta 9 Seeds www.delta9labs.com
Devils Harvest Seeds www.thedevilsharvestseeds.com/
DinaFem Seeds www.dinafem.org
DJ Short Seeds  
DNA Genetics Limited www.dnagenetics.com
DNA Genetics Seed Bank www.dnagenetics.com
Doggies Nuts Seed Bank www.doggiesnutsseeds.com
Dr Underground seeds www.drunderground.com
Dr.Krippling Seeds http://drkrippling.com/index.html
Dready Seeds www.dreadyseeds.com
Dutch Passion Seed Bank www.dutch-passion.nl
Emerald Triangle Seed Bank www.emeraldtriangleseeds.co.uk
Eva Seeds www.evaseeds.com
Fantaseeds (Homegrown Fantaseeds) www.homegrown-fantaseeds.com
Female Seeds www.femaleseeds.nl
Feminised Seeds www.feminisedseeds.co.uk
Finest Medical Seeds www.finestmedicalseeds.com
Flash Seeds www.flashseedsbank.com
Flying Dutchman Seed Bank www.flyingdutchmen.com
Freedom of Seeds www.freedomofseeds.com/
Freedom Seeds www.freedomseeds.com
G13 labs Seed Bank www.g13labs.com
Genehtik Seeds www.genehtik.com
Grand Daddy Purp Seeds www.granddaddypurp.com
Grassomatic Seeds www.grass-o-matic.com
Green Label Seeds http://greenlabelseeds.com/
Greenhouse Seed Company www.greenhouseseeds.nl
High Quality Seeds www.highqualityseeds.com
Holy Smoke Seeds www.holysmoke.com
Hortilab Seed Bank www.hortilab.nl
Humboldt Seed Organisation www.hunboltseeds.com
Irie Vibe Seeds http://irievibeseeds.com/#./about-us
John Sinclair Seeds www.johnsinclairseeds.com
Joint doctor Seed Bank www.jointdoctordirect.com
Jordan of The island Seeds http://jordanoftheislands.ca/
Kaliman Seeds www.kaliman.co.uk
Kannabia Seeds www.kannabia.es
KC Brains Seed Bank www.kcbrains.com
Kiwi Seeds  
Kulu Seeds  
Loud Seeds www.loudseeds.com
Lowlife Seeds www.lowlife.ws
Magus Genetics Seeds www.magusgenetics.nl
Mandala Seeds www.mandalaseeds.com
Medicaan Seeds http://www.medicannseeds.com/
Medical Seeds www.medicalseeds.net
Ministry of Cannabis Seed Bank www.ministryofcannabis.com
Mosca Seeds  
Mr.Nice Seeds www.mrnice.nl
MTG Seeds www.mtgseeds.com
Next Generation Seeds www.nextgenerationseed.com
Nirvana Seeds www.nirvana.nl
Paradise Seeds www.paradise-seeds.com
Positronics Seeds www.positronics.eu
Pukka Seeds www.pukkaseeds.com
Pyramid Seeds www.pyramidseeds.com
Rare Darkness Seeds www.raredarkness.com
Reggae Seeds www.reggaeseeds.com
Reserva Privada Seed Bank www.reservaprivadaseeds.com
Resin Seeds www.resinseeds.net
Ripper Seeds http://ripperseeds.com/
Rokerij Seeds www.rokerijseeds.com
Roor Seeds http://roorseeds.nl/
Royal Dutch Genetics www.royaldutchgenetics.nl
Royal Queen Seeds www.royalqueenseeds.com
Sagarmatha Seeds www.highestseeds.com
Samsara Seeds www.samsaraseeds.com
Secret Garden Seeds www.secretgardenseeds.com
Seedism Seeds www.seedism.com
Seedmakers Seed Bank www.seedmakers.com
Seeds Of Africa http://www.seeds-of-africa.com/about-soa-seedbank/
Seeds of Life www.seedsoflife.eu
Seedsman Seeds www.seedsman.com
Sensi Seeds www.sensiseeds.com
Serious Seeds www.seriousseeds.com
Short Stuff Seeds www.shortstuffseeds.com
Simply Female Seeds  
Sin City Seeds www.homeofthedank.com
Soma Seeds www.somaseeds.nl
Spice of life Seeds http://www.superstrains.biz/
Spliff Seeds www.spliffseeds.nl
Strain Hunters Seed Bank http://shop.strainhunters.com/
Sweet Seeds www.sweetseeds.es
TGA Sub Cool Seeds http://www.tgagenetics.com/
TH Seeds www.thseeds.com
The 7 Dwarfs Seeds www.7dwarfseeds.com
The Bulldog Seedbank www.bulldogseeds.nl
The Real Seed Company http://www.therealseedcompany.com/
Ultra Genetics Seed Bank http://www.ultra-genetics.com/Welcome.html
Vision Seeds www.visionseeds.com
Vulkania Seeds www.vulkaniaseeds.com
White label Seeds www.whitelabelseeds.com
World of Seeds www.worldofseeds.com
Zambeza Seeds http://www.zambeza.com/

Click below to select your Currency

English
USD ($)
United States
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: