The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

Indoor Cannabis Seeds

 Nearly all types of cannabis seeds can be grown indoors though we have selected for you some top cannabis strains that are well suited for this environment.  We looked at a variety of factors including height, their ability to cope in a confined space and their increased potency when grown under artificial lighting.

 

The beauty of growing cannabis indoors is that you get to control all aspects of the environment; water and nutrient levels, air , heat and lighting.  The indoor cannabis grower is not restricted by their local climate and is not subject to the seasons of the year.

It should be noted that the nearly all indoor cannabis varieties can be grown outdoors if the climate is warm enough - though we have listed these marijuana strains to help you make a more informed choice.

For the best prices on the web and smooth delivery buy your indoor cannabis seeds at Sensible Seeds

See out top selection of Indoor cannabis seed strains.


Spliff - White Widow - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/spliff-seeds-gold-line-white-widow-feminised.html
 
Female Seeds - Auto AK - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/female-seeds-x-line-ak-auto.html
 
Spliff - Cheese - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/spliff-seeds-gold-line-spliff-cheese-feminised.html
 
Royal Queen - Shining Silver Haze - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/royal-queen-seeds-shining-silver-haze-feminized.html
 
Bomb Seeds - THC Bomb - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/bomb-seeds-thc-bomb-feminized.html
 
KC Brains - Mango - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/kc-brains-mango-feminized.html
 
Royal Queen - Presidential OG - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/royal-queen-seeds-presidential-og-feminized.html
 
Hero seeds  - Alien Jack Motta - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/hero-seeds-alien-jack-motta-feminised.html
 
Spliff  - Blue Berry - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/spliff-seeds-blueberry-feminized-gold.html
 
Female Seeds - White Widow x Big Bud - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/female-seeds-white-widow-x-big-bud.html
 
Green House Seeds - Big Bang - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/green-house-big-bang-feminized.html
 
Green House Seeds - Chemdog - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/greenhouse-chemdog-feminised.html
 
Medicann - OG Kush - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/medicann-og-kush-feminised.html
 
Medical Seeds  - Channel+ - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/medical-seeds-channel-feminized.html
 
Grand Purps - Phantom Cookies - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/ken-estes-grand-daddy-purps-phantom-cookies-regular.html
 
Auto Seeds - Auto Pounder - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/auto-seeds-auto-pounder-feminised.html


 

Click below to select your Currency

English
USD ($)
United States
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: