The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu.        

Feminised Cannabis Seeds

Feminized  marijuana seeds are bred so that the  male chromosomes are no longer present . This means  that every plant grown from a feminized seed will flower as a female and be able to produce a crop of juicy skunk buds desired by most growers.

For cultivators who would like a quick and easy cultivation process, feminized seeds are the perfect  choice. Some medicinal marijuana users may be put off from growing their own supply because of the supposed difficulty of growing or  identifying the different sexes and removing males early in the flowering  period. Feminized  cannabis seed-strains offer a simple answer to these issues, as there is no need to spend time in the first weeks of flowering checking for those elusive male plants. 

Marijuana gardeners usually germinate more seeds than they intend to grow (usually twice as much) to allow for the identifying and  removal of  the males. With feminized  cannabis seeds, growers can decide how many plants they want, germinate that specific amount of seeds, then simply grow, flower and harvest the results. This makes the whole process of cannabis cultivation a lot easier.

See out Top Feminised Cannabis Seeds Strains below

 

Royal Queen Seeds - Dance World - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/royal-queen-seeds-dance-world-feminized.html
 
Barneys - Critical Kush -  http://www.sensibleseeds.com/barneys-farm-barneys-critical-kush-feminized.html
 
Spliff  - AK Auto - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/spliff-seeds-gold-line-ak-feminized.html
 
Royal Queen Seeds - Northern light Auto - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/royal-queen-seeds-northern-light-automatic-feminized.html
 
Hero Seeds - Old Early Skunk -     http://www.sensibleseeds.com/hero-seeds-old-early-skunk-feminized.html
 
Female Seeds - White Widow x Big bud - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/female-seeds-white-widow-x-big-bud.html
 
Spliff Seeds - Mega Power Plant - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/spliff-seeds-gold-line-northern-lights-special-feminised-outdoor.html
 
Bomb Seeds - THC Bomb - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/bomb-seeds-thc-bomb-feminized.html
 
Auto Seeds - Auto Pounder - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/auto-seeds-auto-pounder-feminised.html
 
Spliff - White Widow Auto - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/spliff-seeds-white-widow-automatic-feminised-gold.html
 
Ministry of Cannabis - Big Bud XXL - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/ministry-of-cannabis-big-bud-xxl-feminized.html
 
Barney's Haze  - Liberty Haze - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/barneys-farm-liberty-haze-feminized.html
 
GreenHouse - The Doctor - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/greenhouse-the-doctor-feminised.html
 
Royal Queen Seeds - Amnesia Haze - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/royal-queen-seeds-amnesia-haze-feminized.html
 
Hero Seeds - Blue Monster Holk - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/hero-seeds-blue-monster-holk-feminized.html
 
Sensi  - Big Bud - http://www.sensibleseeds.com/sensi-seeds-big-bud-feminized.html

 

 

Click below to select your Currency

English
USD ($)
United States
  • Select currency:
  • Select your country: